July 20: New Moon Light Language Activation/Gathering on ZOOM

I Am, you are, a being of Divine Love.
The deeper we KNOW this truth, this Light anchors in our body-heart-mind consciousness, our perceptions of life’s experiences shift dramatically.

My birthright is to remember I Am a divine child of Mother-Father Goddess-God. I carry this original blueprint of Divine Wholeness within me …
and this too, is true for you. But you must choose it & reclaim it, to turn these codes on, if you haven’t yet.

The more we remember, the less fear we ‘envibe’ in our being.
The more we remember, it becomes easier to CHOOSE to be guided & live by the Consciousness of Life, rather than the consciousness of death.

We’ll be exploring this more for the New Moon Light Language gathering event on ZOOM, Monday evening.
You are invited! See Facebook event page HERE

Monday, July 20th

6:00 pm CT/ 4 pm PT/ 7 pm ET

$10.00 – $20.00

 

To register:
1. Go to: https://www.paypal.me/sacredembodiment
OR Payment option: https://cash.app/$JamiLindley
Donate whatever is affordable for you.
Make a note with your payment ‘FullMoon Ascesnion’

2. On Monday evening, please use this Zoom link to join the call.
Please log in a couple of minutes early to ensure your speakers, microphone are working. Settle in, as we’ll be starting on time.
Join Zoom Meeting…

Topic: New Moon Light Language Gathering
Time: Jul 20, 2020 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
To join meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85294088011?pwd=ZXcxT0xxb24xSGR3cG9scUJBWWVjdz09

Meeting ID: 852 9408 8011
Password: 678868

With Love,

Lotus